MEET THE TEAM

3rd Street Financial Corp was founded in 2004. We specialize in customizing mortgage solutions for both purchase and refinance transactions. Utilizing our extensive knowledge and research of the current market and industry trends, we feel like we have an excellent competitive advantage to offer both our customers and referral partners.

company officers

Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

wowmi headshot.jpg
Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

Email:
rmahaffey@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-289-6299
Email:

rmahaffey@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-806-2635
Kim Mattingly
Kim Mattingly
Director of Operations
 
Email:

kmattingly@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-991-6670

Loan Officers 

Jamie Vandever
Jamie Vandever
 
Loan Officer

NMLS: 388624

Email:

jvandever@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-259-9999
Forrest Ferris
Forrest Ferris
 
Loan Officer

NMLS: 47372

Email:
fferris@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-207-7210
Tina Forwith
Tina Forwith
 
Loan Officer

NMLS: 1822671

Email:
tforwith@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-477-7896
Pence Headshot.jpg
Renay Pence
 
Loan Coordinator

NMLS: 2312891

Email:

rpence@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-991-1046
Kimmy Amberger
Kimmy Amberger
 
Loan Coordinator

NMLS: 1133583

Email:

kamberger@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-904-6918

Loan processors 

Sherri Gray
Sherri Gray
 
Processor 
Binik-Thomas, Casey.jpg
Casey Binik-Thomas

Processor

 
Michael.jpg
Michael Manger 

Processor

 
Meghan.JPEG
Meghan Allen

Processor
 
Email:

sgray@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-878-1831
Email:
 
cbinikthomas@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-904-6596
Email:
 
mmanger@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-904-6576
Email:
 
mallen@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:

513-991-4121