MEET THE TEAM

3rd Street Financial Corp was founded in 2004. We specialize in customizing mortgage solutions for both purchase and refinance transactions. Utilizing our extensive knowledge and research of the current market and industry trends, we feel like we have an excellent competitive advantage to offer both our customers and referral partners.

company officers

Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

CLICK TO APPLY 
WITH ROBERT
Email:
rmahaffey@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-289-6299
Email:
rmahaffey@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-289-6299
Jamie Vandever
 
Vice President

NMLS: 388624

CLICK TO APPLY 
WITH JAMIE
Email:
jvandever@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-259-9999

Loan Officers 

Tina Forwith
 
Loan Officer

NMLS: 1822671

CLICK TO APPLY 
WITH TINA
Email:
tforwith@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-477-7896
Kimmy Amberger
 
Loan Coordinator

NMLS: 1133583

CLICK TO APPLY 
WITH KIMMY
Email:
kamberger@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-203-7509

NMLS: 1743911

Svetlana Asesyan
Loan Officer
CLICK TO APPLY
WITH SVETLANA
Email:
sasesyan@3rdstreetfinancial.com
Phone:
513-349-4109

Loan processors 

Sherri Gray
 
Processor
Email:
sgray@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
937-667-4900

Administrators 

Barbara Nicholas
 
Transaction/Compliance
:)
Email:
bnicholas@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-769-4111

Visit

6964 Tylersville Rd 

West Chester, OH 45069 

Call

T: 513-769-4111

F: 513-769-4112

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

MB 803343

NMLS: 304138