MEET THE TEAM

3rd Street Financial Corp was founded in 2004. We specialize in customizing mortgage solutions for both purchase and refinance transactions. Utilizing our extensive knowledge and research of the current market and industry trends, we feel like we have an excellent competitive advantage to offer both our customers and referral partners.

company officers

Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

Robert Mahaffey
 
President

NMLS: 26082

Email:
rmahaffey@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-289-6299
Email:
rmahaffey@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-289-6299
Jamie Vandever
 
Vice President

NMLS: 388624

Email:
jvandever@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-259-9999
Kim Mattingly
Director of Operations
 
Email:
kmattingly@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-769-4111

Loan Officers 

Tina Forwith
 
Loan Officer

NMLS: 1822671

Email:
tforwith@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-477-7896
Kimmy Amberger
 
Loan Coordinator

NMLS: 1133583

Email:
kamberger@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-203-7509
Russell Townley
 
Loan Officer

NMLS: 1906749

Email:
rtownley@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
404-734-9561
Forrest Ferris
 
Loan Officer

NMLS: 47372

Email:
fferris@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-207-7210

Loan processors/Administrators  

Sherri Gray
 
Processor
Barbara Nicholas
 
Processor
Renay Pence
Processor
 
Casey Binik-Thomas
 
Processor
Email:
sgray@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
937-667-4900
Email:
 
bnicholas@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-769-4111
Email:
 
rpence@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-769-4111
Email:
cbinikthomas@3rdstreetfinancial.com
 
Phone:
513-769-4111
Address Pointer

Visit

6964 Tylersville Rd 

West Chester, OH 45069 

Call

T: 513-769-4111

F: 513-769-4112

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

MB 803343

NMLS: 304138